2020-2021 Missouri S&T - Intellectual Property and Tech Transfer Committee (Standing)

Name	Affiliation	Representing (selected by)
Tsatsoulis, Costas	Office of Sponsored Programs	Administration (Provost)
Midha, Ashok	Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering	Faculty (Faculty Senate)
Chen, Genda	Civil, Arch & Environ Engr	Faculty (Faculty Senate)
Smith, Joseph	Chemical Engineering	Faculty (Faculty Senate)
Kimball, Jonathan	Electrical & Computer Engr	Faculty (Faculty Senate)
McManus, John	History and Political Science	Faculty (Faculty Senate)
Bai, Baojun	Geosciences & Geological & Petroleum Er	ngrFaculty (Faculty Senate)

Term (July)

NA	
2021	
2021	
2021	
2022	
2021	
2022	